>

Leave Us a Massege

CONTACT US

 

o Name Title Mobile Email
01 Dr.Mohammad Naeem Salimee Founder/ Senior Advisor  0766242526  naeem_salimee@yahoo.com / coar_kbl@yahoo.com
02 Eng. Abdul Halim Halim

 

Managing Director 0700242180  director@coar.org.af / halim1340@yahoo.com
03 Mohammad basheer Baheer  Program Director 0797332848  director.program@coar.org.af
04 Hashmatullah Rohani Administration Manager    administration@coar.org.af
05  Mahmood Alimi Finance Manager  0777685555  
06

 

 Maliha Safi

  HR / Gender Manager   0784559102
 HR.COAR@GMAIL.COM

CONTACT US AT REGIONAL LEVEL



No Zone Name Responsible Person Mobile Email
01 North Zone ( Balkh ) Qurban Ali Safari  0770496980  qurbanalisafari@yahoo.com
02

South East Zone (Khost)

Dost Mohammad 0700176433
doost.mohd@gmail.com
03

South West Zone

Zahor Siddiqui 0799424434
zahoor.seddiqi111@gmail.com
04

East Zone

Abdul Wakil  0772623633
ab.wakil2011@gmail.com
05

 

     
06

 

   
 

CoAR's ENGINEERS CONTACT



No Job Responsible Person Mobile Email
01

Engineering / WASH Program Manager

Rahmatullah Rahmani 0776732433
engineering@coar.org.af
02

CHF Manager

Mohib Rahman Mohib 0785260646 ,0700236924
chf.manager@coar.org,af

 

Main Office Address:

House # 1676, Pul-e- Sorkh squar, first street to left , District # 3, Kabul Afghanistan.

Copyright. 2019 Coordination of Afghan Relief (CoAR)
Powered By: Realsoft